Quilt cabinet

My brother bought this cabinet at a yard sale–supposedly it was used for displaying bread, because the shelves are tilted forward. Regardless, I thought it was perfect for displaying quilts. He thought it was too cool to leave behind, but had no place for it, so he graciously gave it to me. I have not put antique quilts in it, because it has a slight “old wood” odor, but just the ones I can wash easily. I’m pleased with how it looks, what do you think?

One thought on “Quilt cabinet

Leave a Reply

